Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Anthony's Thornton Park. We'd love to have your feedback!

Orlando, FL

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Anthony's Thornton Park and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Christopher about 2 months ago

Build-Your-Own Pizza

It's simply the best pizza in Orlando!! Drop the mike, set the GPS and go to Anthonys in Thornton Park.

Michel'le 3 months ago

Spaghetti Carbonara

Best carbonara I've ever had! Don't forget to add blackened chicken. THE BEST!

Chrissakara12 5 months ago

Fettuccine Alfredo

We love this place! We live in the lake Eola area and go very very often. We love supporting small local businesses! Their food is delicious! Prices are great for the value! Every time I go in everyone is so nice and so friendly! You guys are doing an amazing job! Keep up the great work!

M9t2i9c1 5 months ago

Extravaganza

Been ordering this pie since they opened more than 20-years ago. Excellent crust and generous toppings that cover the entire surface from edge to edge.

Jane 6 months ago

Build-Your-Own Pizza

Great pizza!!!!!

James 6 months ago

Build-Your-Own Pizza

Best Pizza in town !! Best Pizza anywhere !!

Dainyamiller 6 months ago

Buffalo Wings 10 PC

Ordered wings and salad for our favorite local preschool. They loved everything, flavorful and tasty! Love everything we have ever tried at Anthony's!

Lisa 3 months ago

Cheese Calzone

Just moved here from New Jersey and it's the first place I've found that has the greatest Calzones!!!

Queenmel 5 months ago

Bianca

The Bianca pizza is my absolute favorite! Being not much of a "sauce" person, this hits the spot for me! Fresh ingredients and savory flavors make for the perfect "sauceless" pizza!

Kathy 5 months ago

Fresh Spinach Sauteed in Garlic and Olive Oil

A big fan of Anthony's pizza, but... the sautéed spinach is delicious with just the right amount of garlic. Perfect alone but even better paired with meatballs and marinara. The best!

Dlromero2 6 months ago

Fettuccine Alfredo

Hands down the best Alfredo I've ever had. Chef Anthony has perfected the amount of cream, salt, and cheese. If you have any leftovers, they won't make it for long! I can't do it justice in this review. Just go try it. You'll be thanking me with every bite!

Jessica 6 months ago

Build-Your-Own Pizza

You can always count on Anthony's for delicious pizza even during a crisis.Still the best pizza in town!

Jackie 6 months ago

Garlic Knots

Some of the BEST garlic knots I've tried! Huge, fluffy, and flavorful, as well as Instagram-worthy! Can't wait to dine here again.

Mariaceleste7777 6 months ago

Baked Ziti

Best baked ziti I've found in Orlando.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA